THE DELI RESTAURANT BA ĐìNH

THE DELI RESTAURANT BA ĐìNH Take away food and catering

order food online

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 234 reviews
15 Oct 2019 at 8:13 Really good food, and great delivery service- every time.
24 Sep 2019 at 14:19 I asked for my food to arrive at 12noon but instead it arrived at 11:10am. 50 minutes too early.
11 Sep 2019 at 6:35 Good food that's not expensive. I agree with others, the potato omelette is delicious. Also, fast, friendly delivery.
8 Sep 2019 at 20:08 Good food- ALWAYS ! !
30 Aug 2019 at 23:42 They said it would take 50 minutes, but despite the storm I even got my delivery 10min sooner! Pizza tasted good, but a little too oily for my liking. The large looked small when I got it, but I didnt even finish all of it
20 Aug 2019 at 6:54 One of the best on Vietnammm.com. Good food, delivered quickly- every time !
5 Aug 2019 at 9:48 Always yummy! Even cakes :)
2 Aug 2019 at 6:32 Always good. Even though the rain was pouring down, my food was delivered hot, fresh, and by a smiling ( friendly) delivery man ! Love the potato omelettes.
31 Jul 2019 at 9:07 Overall good. A little more flavor would be nice with the quiche. It would be good to work on more environmental packaging if possible.
3 Jul 2019 at 22:57 Good food (great humus) and fast, friendly delivery service. Also, they take the time to read the notes !
13 Jun 2019 at 6:42 This is one of my favorites on vietnammm.com. Good food and friendly delivery-every time. Pita bread is delicious !
10 Jun 2019 at 23:34 Ordered two dishes, both below average. Not much to say.