THE DELI RESTAURANT BA ĐìNH

THE DELI RESTAURANT BA ĐìNH Take away food and catering

order food online

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 239 reviews
10 Dec 2019 at 6:44 This restaurant is one of the best ! The food is good, and its always delivered hot and fresh. Also, fast and friendly delivery. Thanks Deli ! !
13 Nov 2019 at 6:30 I love ordering from here because the food is good (and inexpensive), the delivery service is fast (and friendly), and they take the time to read the notes ! !
8 Nov 2019 at 6:30 One of the few restaurants that you can always count on for really good food. Grilled chicken leg with rice (or salad) is one of my favorites. Super fast and friendly delivery .
3 Nov 2019 at 12:10 Always amazing. The falafel pita is incredible and the hummus is amazing.
15 Oct 2019 at 8:13 Really good food, and great delivery service- every time.
24 Sep 2019 at 14:19 I asked for my food to arrive at 12noon but instead it arrived at 11:10am. 50 minutes too early.
11 Sep 2019 at 6:35 Good food that's not expensive. I agree with others, the potato omelette is delicious. Also, fast, friendly delivery.
8 Sep 2019 at 20:08 Good food- ALWAYS ! !
30 Aug 2019 at 23:42 They said it would take 50 minutes, but despite the storm I even got my delivery 10min sooner! Pizza tasted good, but a little too oily for my liking. The large looked small when I got it, but I didnt even finish all of it
20 Aug 2019 at 6:54 One of the best on Vietnammm.com. Good food, delivered quickly- every time !
5 Aug 2019 at 9:48 Always yummy! Even cakes :)
2 Aug 2019 at 6:32 Always good. Even though the rain was pouring down, my food was delivered hot, fresh, and by a smiling ( friendly) delivery man ! Love the potato omelettes.